PMTC announces board of directors

by Canadian Shipper

The Private Motor Truck Council of Canada has announced its incoming board of directors for the coming term during its 24th annual conference held in Toronto yesterday.

The officers are as follows: Bruce Richards continues in his role as president. Bruce Adams is chairman, Frank Adams, vice chairman, and Lindsay Welsh, vice chairman.

The PMTC will have the following directors for the coming year: Garry Banford, CASCO, Cardinal; Normand Bourque, Air Liquide, Montreal; Hubert Casimiro, Hostess Frito Lay, Mississauga; Paul Christie, Unique Personnel, Montreal; Stan Dawson, Hudson Bay Co., Mississauga; Gord Dennis, Molson Breweries, Toronto; George Iacono, Global Driver Services, Toronto; Jeff Kirby, Altruck Idealease, Cambridge; Ted Lawson, 3M Commercial Graphics, London; Jim McKay, Praxair Canada, Mississauga; Cam Mickie, CAMCO Recycling, Montreal; Jeanette Myderwyk, Canadian General Tower, Cambridge; Jean Pepin, The Alliance Group, Montreal; Alan Read, Petro Canada. Oakville; Peter Roy, PacLease Canada, Montreal; Chris Tolley, Train Trailer, Mississauga.

Have your say

We won't publish or share your data