Inside Logistics

Toronto Area Council of CITT chooses executive

December 4, 2012

TORONTO, Ont. — CITT Toronto Area Council held its annual elections meeting recently, naming a new executive team for 2013.

Next year’s executive is:

Chair:  James Nguyen, CITT

Vice-Chair:  Tom Pauls, CITT

Treasurer:  Paul Celseti, CITT

Secretary:  Derek Parsons, CITT

Events Co-ordinator:  Ysabelle Pelletier, CITT

The coming year will be a particularly busy one for the Toronto Area Council since Reposition 2013 will be held in Toronto in November.